Telangana

SLBC Members

SLBC Telangana List of Members

Sr No Bank Name
(Shri/Smt/Ms.)
Designation Landline Mobile Email Addresss
1 Bank of Baroda P Sreenivas General Manager   7567449092 zm.hyderabad@bankofbaroda.com D NO. 3-6-289, 1st Floor, Kareem Manzil, Old MLA quarters, Hyderguda, Hyderabad-500029
2 Bank of India Venu Gopal Dasari Dy. Gen. Mgr 040-23315263   zo.telangana@bankofindia.co.in Bank of India Zoanl Office,PTI Building, AC Gaurds Lakdikapul, Hyderabad
3 Bank of Maharashtra Divesh Dinkar Dy. Gen. Mgr 040-24755080   zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in Bank of Maharashtra Zonal Office, Bank street Koti
4 Canara Bank T Veerabhadra Reddy General Manager 040-27725200 cohyd@canarabank.com Hyderabad Circle Office,10-3-163&10-3-163/A, PLOT No. 85, Beside Rail Nilayam, S D Road, Secunderabad-500026
5 Central Bank of India D S Rathour Dy. Gen. Mgr   6304903701 rmhydero@centralbank.co.in Regional Office- Hyderabad, Koti, Bank Street, Hyderabad
6 Indian Bank Avaya Kumar Mohapatra General Manager   8451857770 fgmo.hyderabad@indianbank.in 4th floor, liberty plaza, Himayath nagar, Hyderabad-500029
7 Indian Overseas Bank Koustuv Majumder State Head 040-23468869   hyderabadrm@iobnet.co.in 5-1-664,665,679, Surabhi Arcade, Ground Floor,Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 001.
8 Punjab & Sind Bank Alloysius Edwards State Head   9989170888 h0170@psb.co.in Punjab and Sind Bank,7-Metro estate,Abids,Hyderabad-500001
9 Punjab National Bank Vinayak Sardeshpandey State Head 040- 23235646
9561057444 cohyd@pnb.co.in Circle Office,6-1-73, 2nd Floor,SAEED Plaza, Lakdikapool,Hyderabad - 500004
10 State Bank of India Om Prakash Mishra Chief General Manager 040 24753419   cgm.lhohyd@sbi.co.in Chief General Manager, State Bank of India, Local Head Office SBI Buildings, Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad -500 095, Telangana State
11 UCO Bank Mr. Amit Srivastava State Head   8521604492 zo.hybd@ucobank.co.in UCO Bank, Zonal Office, 8-2-624, Ground Floor, Road No.10, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034
12 Union Bank Of India Bhaskar Rao Kare Chief General Manager   6303480017 fgm.hyderabad@unionbankofindia.com FGM Office, Hyderabad
13 Axis Bank K.V. Madhusudan Rao Sr. Vice President 040-4747660 9866442190 circlehead.hyderabad@axisbank.com Axis Bank Ltd, Hyderabad Circle Office, Abhinandan Towers, Rd. No1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034
14 Bandhan Bank Ltd. Sridhar Pusarla State Head   7595049268 ch.hyderabad@bandhanbank.com No. 8-2-686/4A, 1St Floor, B S Spaces, Road No.12, banjara Hills, NBT Nagar, Hyderabad – telengana – 500 034.
15 Catholic Syrian Bank Suresh Krishnamurthy State Head     deccanzone@csb.co.in Bangalore, Karnataka
16 City Union Bank K K Srinivasa Prasad State Head   9346377188 rdm_ap2@cityunionbank.in Administrative Office,"Narayana",24-B,Gandhi Nagar,Kumbakonam - 612 001
17 D C B Bank Limited Lakshmi Narayana Balantrapu State Head   9177734567 lakshmi.balantrapu@dcbbank.com DCB Bank Limited, 8-2-120/84, 2nd Floor, Jyothi Majestic, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 034.
18 Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd Rajesh P Asst. Gen. Mgr 022-24079440 9619357088 rajesh.purushothaman@dhanbank.co.in Regional Office, Thirumallai House, Road # 29, Sion East, Mumbai - 22
19 Federal Bank Pramod Kumar T V State Head 9061033973 pramodktv@federalbank.co.in Federal Bank ;Prasanthi Towers, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana, India, 500034
20 HDFC Bank Ltd Tarun Chaudhry State Head (040) 30091313   tarun.chaudhry@hdfcbank.com HDFC Bank, Bank House 8th Floor, Roxanna Palladium, Road No 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad- 500034
21 ICICI Bank Shantanu Samaddar Controller   9870295920 shantanu.samaddar@icicibank.com  ICICI Bank LTD,  2nd Floor, NANAKRAM GUDA, FINANCIAL DISTRICT, GACHIBOWLI, HYDERABAD - 500032
22 IDBI Bank Harikesan Jayakumar State Head 040-67694103   harikesan_jayakumar@idbi.co.in Chapel Road,P.B.No:370,Hyderabad - 500 001
23 IDFC FIRST Bank Vikram Khosla State Head 9100941860 vikram.khosla@idfcbank.com Jubilee Town Plot No. 1130 A 3rd Floor Road No.36 Jubilee Hills Hyderabad, Telangana
24 Indus Ind Bank Anil Kumar Tavvala State Head 040-40916108   anilkumar.tavvala@indusind.com  IndusInd Bank, #1-10-72, 4th Floor, Ashok Janardhan Chambers, Nalli Silks Building, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016
25 Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ikhlaq Ahmed State Head 7051392333 haider@jkbmail.com J N Road, Abids, Hyderabad
26 Karnataka bank ltd K.S.Jagadeesha Asst. Gen. Mgr 040-23732076 9449595536 jagadeeshks@ktkbank.com  Karnataka Bank Regional Office , PLOT NO 50, Sri nagar colony,Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500073
27 Karur Vysa Bank P Lakshmana Murthy State Head   9849342434 murthy@kvbmail.com 5-8-356 to 362 II Floor, chirag Ali Lane Abids, Hyderabad-500001
28 Kotak Mahindra Bank Rakesh S Sinha Sr. Exe. Vice President 040-68238704   rakesh.s.sinha@kotak.com Kotak Mahindra Bank, Regional Office, Ashok High-tech Chambers, Road No 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
29 Lakshmi Vilas Bank P Rama Rao State Head 040-23759278   Ramarao.p@lvbank.in  
30 RBL Bank S.Satyabhargva State Head   9686696364 s.satya.bhargava@rblbank.com RBL Bank Ltd., D No, 6-3-865, Ground Floor,My Home Jupally,Opp Green Park,Green Lands, Amarpet,D No, 6-3-865, Ground Floor,Hyderabad
31 South Indian Bannk Bala Naga Anjaneyulu G State Head 8155001963 ro@sib.co.in The South Indian Bank Ltd,Regional Office,CHAI Complex,Staff Road,Diamond Point,Secundrabad,Telangana-500009
32 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd K. Vijayan State Head   9177701977 hyderabad_region@tmbank.in No.102, 103 & 124, Chenoy Trade Centre 1st Floor, SD Road, Parklane, Secunderabad 500 003
33 Yes Bank A Ramachandra Rao Regional Head   8978377228 ramachandra.rao@yesbank.in Mayank Towers, Rajbhavan road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad
34 APGV Bank Mr K Praveen Kumar Chairman 0870-2577769   headoffice@apgvbank.in 2-5-8/1,Ramnagar,Hanamkonda,Warangal Urban,Telangana,506001.
35 Telangana Grameena Bank S Satish Kumar General Manager   9491041901 gmcredit@tgbhyd.in #:2-1-520, 2nd Floor,Vijaya Sri Sai Celestia, Street No.9, Nallakunta,Shankermutt Road, , Hyderabad ,Telangana state,PIN:500 044.
36 Telangana State Co-operative Apex Bank Dr. N. Muralidhar Chairman 040-23443822   mdoffice@tscab.org 4-1-441, Troop Bazar, Hyderabad
37 AP Mahesh Co-operative Urban Bank Ltd Umesh Chand Asawa State Head 040-24615299   md@maheshbank.com Head Office,8-2-680/1 & 2,Road No 12,Banjara Hills,Hyderabad 500034.
38 Krishna Bhima Samrudhi Local Area Bank P H Maheswarulu State Head   8978885870 phmaheswarulu@kbsbankindia.com # 1-98-9/3/28, Silicon Towers, Silicon Valley,Madhapur, Hyderabad-500081, Telangana.